-Insert Expletive Here-

Alright, look.

I know, I know. It’s been like, a month and a half, or more, whatever, since you last heard from me.
I know I haven’t been keeping up on the latest, (Is Watchmen even still in Theaters?) or providing any new reviews or suggestions or anything.

And I know this must be terribly frustrating for you, but imagine how I feel. Remembering, every day, that I made a promise that I am continuously and without just excuse breaking.

I could tell you that college is beating me down, I could tell you that I’m too busy, I could tell you I have nothing to review, or I could tell you that my moonlighting as a vigilante has been keeping me too busy. Really, only a few of those are true.

But I will tell you that I’m working on it, and I’m trying to make some time for you, because you REALLY ARE that important.

But in the meantime, I can leave you with this, in the hopes that perhaps you will feel a little better about me.

I haven't seen Harold and Kumar 2, but that's f*cking NPH on a Unicorn.

I haven't seen Harold and Kumar 2, but that's f*cking NPH on a Unicorn.

See? Can you even be mad now?

One Response to -Insert Expletive Here-

  1. alisahathaway says:

    I might actually masturbate to that picture. Thanks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

